CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


my fall fashions
8:48 p.m. Sept. 09, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


The Gathering - Leaves

I cause Jesse so much confusion. Yesterday I agreed to be with him forever, today I said the opposite and hid out in my room to be alone. He doesn't know what to believe from my mouth anymore, and neither do I. I've come to the conclusion to just keep my mouth shut and live by the seconds. No more plans, just dream in my head and keep it all to myself.

I had a dream I was hunting for ghosts. I was laying in bed, listening to some beautifully spooky music and thinking about investigating unseen energies. I then drifted off and had a dream about a strange adventure I went on. It was very much like an episode of X-files. Now, I want to go ghost hunting more than anything, but that takes some preperation, something I don't have, YET.

Jesse's surgery tomorrow. He goes in early and i'll probably pick him up later that day. Poor guy, he's going to be so cute when he wakes up.

I'm going to write tonight and design some more clothes. That's all I have planned. Later in the week i'll probably begin sewing everything. I need to begin my fall fashions, a touch of paris and a lot of black. I love making my own clothes, I love looking so unique. I don't think much of others, when they fit so easily in with the rest of the world, no one really stands out to me anymore.

Anyway, I need to eat or drink some sugar.

Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005