CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


dad's birthday tomorrow
3:26 p.m. Sept. 07, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Tiamat - Atlantis as a Lover

I won't be able to go to the concert now. Jesse is having surgery on his tailbone the very same day. I don't just want to leave him here like that. He says it's fine, but he'll be unable to do anything for at least two weeks and I know I wouldn't want him to leave me like that. My dad says I should just stay and come visit him another time. I guess I have to stay and miss three very great metal bands. I hate this.

My dad is down now, he came last night and brought some Chinese food with him. His birthday is tomorrow and I have to go out and buy him a birthday present and card today. I have no clue what to get him, maybe something similar to what I got him for father's day - GOLFING accessories!

I'm getting my pictured developed today. Maybe i'll post some on here. Maybe.

I don't know what i'm going to do all week now. I planned to stay in Edmonton all week.

Anyway, I should go shopping for that birthday present. I'm going to find my Emily socks and black boots and take off a.s.a.p.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005