CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


he's doing well
11:33 p.m. Sept. 05, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Acid Bath - Cassie Eats Cochroaches

I went through all my shit tonight that was sitting in my closet and cleaned it out. I organized all my art, writings, books, boxes and art supplies. I also put them all in drawers in a special order.

Last night, fallin asleep was horrible. I swear I could hear something trying to get my attention. It didn't bother me at first, until everywhere I went, strange fucked up shit kept happening to me. I was also worried about Gian's appointment. I was a mess. I started seeing glowing green orbs in my room, maybe I was going crazy last night, or maybe they were my little faeries. I didn't think much of it. The only thing that bothered me was the constant waking. I would wake feeling scared, numb and ice cold. I didn't know what was wrong with me.

I know I am feeling the effects of lack of sleep.

Gian's appointment went well. He has to go in for ultrasounds every 6 months until he's two, just to make sure his kidney doesn't get worse. It's mildly dialted now, so it could just stay that way or get better. He's tall for his age, but so is Ailah. They deffinately get it from Jesse, he's beautifully tall and strong. I'm average, so they're not getting it from me, i'm only 5ft. 7in. tall.

I am going to finish my painting tonight, if I can. I'll do as much as I can anyway. I want to write, but I don't think that will happen, so i'll just read some erotica before bed. Once Jesse was reading some of my lesbien erotica and put the book down with a wierd smile on his face. He didn't want to read anymore, it was really turning him on. So cute.

Anyway, i'm glad Gian's doing well. I just need to painting. Although I should almost just skip it and get some decent sleep. I am up all night painting, then getting up with the kids early. It's really affecting me.

Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005