CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I want to kiss everyone
2:49 a.m. Sept. 02, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Deadboy and the Elephantmen - Barefoot in the Dark(latest Dax Riggs)

I was out tonight, buying things. I bought some candles, wonderful smelling lotions and body wash, and chocolate. It's raining and i'm loving it. The streets are dark, wet and the air feels perfect. I was wearing my black knee high leather boots, sparkly blue short skirt and fuzzy blue hoodie. I love my sparkly blue skirt, I made it 3 years ago and I still wear it like it's a brand new piece of clothing. I tell you, if you have the ability to sew or design clothing, do it, it's better than anything you'll ever buy.

Yesterday was a pretty fun day. I met one of Jesse's co-workers from where he used to work, where they both used to work since Friday. Jesse worked there for a year and a half, and I only met three of his co-workers. I also went shopping with my sister for more accessories for her new place, her first place all to herself. Then I came home and just cleaned up like a mad woman. Later, I went to my sister's little get together. There was only Lorena and her boyfriend, Jessica and hers, who I finally got to meet, then Jesse and I. Liz said she might stop by, but didn't, we also invited more, but no one came. Even though it was just the few of us, it was alright. I think Jesse and I did a good job of wierding people out. We always do with our odd sense of humor.

I also got into a huge fight with Jesse. I didn't even care that my mom and brother were over. I was pissed and Jesse was drunk, being an asshole. Jessica was here tonight and said Jesse and I talk like we don't appreciate one another, then I said that's what we fought about till 7am this morning. My younger brother heard that and asked "so that's what world war 3 was all about?" Crazy. It was a brutal arguement, I even punched his arm for calling me a bitch, but in the end, we fixed the biggest problem we have. It felt so much better after, even though the whole process of getting there was an emotional exhaustion.

I'm trying to show Jesse how beautifully perfect Dax Riggs lips are. God, I could just suck on them. I have an obsession with him, just like my Selma Blair Obssession. Lately I just want to kiss everyone, feeling tongues taste eachother and lips slightly grazing as I try to be so delicate. It always starts out that way. I want to kiss beautiful pouty lips so bad, I CAN almost taste it. I would go over and kiss Jesse, but he's drinking coffee and playing the PSone. I'll wait till he brushes his teeth before bed cause I HATE coffee.

I'm going to open my window and listen to the rain fall onto the glass as I lay in bed with Jesse. It will be so perfect and I can taste his lips all night.

Beautiful night.


which francesca lia block girl are you?
(quiz created by shelle)

take the francesca lia block book quiz!
If you were a Francesca Lia Block book, which one would you be? take the quiz here!




I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005