CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


hoodies
1:55 p.m. Aug. 31, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Right now i'm eating french toast and watching The Nightmare Before Christmas. I was up 2 hours ago and just kind of forgot to eat my breakfast then so i'm eating it now.

I was up really late last night watching movies, eating popcorn and drinking Corona's. I also got into an arguement with Jesse, as usual.

Today is my sister's house warming party and I'm not too sure if i'm going or not. I invited Liz to come along with me, she sounded unsure even though she said yes, so we'll see. I'm also going to take Ailah out to Toys R' Us today, whenever I get finally get ready that is. I'm feeling extremely lazy this early afternoon.

I had plans to go shopping and pick up some of my favorite things. I am looking for an Emily Hoodie with the cat ears, some Rainbow Brite stuff and then I wanted to look around for some beautiful fabrics to make some black dresses. I want to make a lacey baby doll dress. I seen some clothing in a cataloge and just fell in love with them, it's paris inspired and just so elegant and seductive looking.

I have lots of hoodies of all kinds and colors, I love them, but none with cat ears, there are also some with Devil ears too, I just keep forgetting to go and buy one. Gian has a blue hoodie with bear ears, it's the cutest.

I hurt my nose last night while I was blowing it, it feels like I damaged something inside because my nasal cavity feels bruised and tender, if that makes sense, it's the best way I can describe it. Now I can barely blow it and it's getting stuffed up really bad. I am really hating this cold.

I want to listen to some acid bath while I get ready, but my younger brother is sleeping in my bedroom right now, so I have to tiptoe around while I pick out some clothes from my closet. He was out all night with my cousin and he must have gotten back after my mom was up, I wonder what she thought of that.

Ow. My fucking nose is killing me. I don't know if I just leave it, or go see a doctor about it. I'll leave it for now and ask my mom cause now it's starting to really ache.

Anyway, i'm off to get ready and go shopping.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005