CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


his last day of work
12:02 a.m. Aug. 30, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Orbital - Halycon on & on

So I just got home from dropping off the movies we rented last night. There are mosquito's gallore outside. I was out most of the evening and night with my sister. We went to pick her up some cleaning supplies and a few odd things for her new place, then I picked up whatever supplies I needed, and some goodies for Ailah. I got her some Blue's Clue's slippers, different assorted boxes of Ritz sandwiches and some other things I thought she could use and like.

My sister's place is looking really cute, it kind of reminds me of when I first moved out on my own. I really liked being alone and having a whole house to myself to do with it as I wished. I do miss those days, living life how I wanted, I felt so free, so wrapped up in my own little world. Sometimes I wish I could have lived those days out longer, I never really did get that much time on my own.

I gave all Ailah's old baby clothes to Jesse's cousin's baby girl. Her baby was born on the same day as Gian, so they're the exact same age, maybe a few hours off. Gian's like half a day older. Cute.

Tomorrow is Jesse's last day of work. He also hears tomorrow if he got the job he was interviewed for last week. He thinks he will, I really hope so too since he's beginning to hate his current job a lot and he's only been there a year and a half. We're not worried or anything, everything always has a way of working out just fine.

So tonight I am just going to relax. My mom is back again and she's already asleep. She goes to bed so early and wakes when the sun rises practically. I think she's crazy to do that. I prefere going to bed when the sun rises, I find it more peaceful to fall asleep to birds singing and having a small hint of morning light trying to bleed through my curtians.

I plan on doing some more tattoo designs, read some Anais Nin and listen to some of my ambient sounds. Jesse cleaned up most of the house and I did most of my laundry last night, so I just have to hang it all in the closet.

Liz called me tonight and I forgot to invite her to my sister's house warming party on Saturday. Jesse was invited too, but I would rather just go with Liz, then kind of just have fun with chicks only. I'm sick of boyfriends just hanging around, they can be so boring. That reminds me, I havn't met my sister's boyfriend yet. They're in love and everything, yet my sister used every excuse possible for us not to meet yet, he's even asking to meet us. My sister has some issues or something if she is being so shy about it.

I'm craving water. Wierd.

I also need a hair trimming...then write a reminder somewhere so I remember to invite Liz out on Saturday, or see if she wants to do something tomorrow. I guess Liz was attacked or something the other day. She does't remember what happened, but after her head was bleeding and her jaw hurt and she was cut, the guy must have hit her a couple of times, she only remembers him trying to push her around. Crazy.

Anyway, beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005