CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


fading hair
12:09 p.m. Aug. 28, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Korn - hallow life

I had a really wierd dream last night that all of our cars were broken into and that my dad was trying to see the good side of it. It was all too weird, my dad never sees the good side of things, he likes to just freak about it. In my dream, I also knew who did it because the person made it obvious they wanted revenge, then they just kind of disappeared.

My dad called me yesterday to ask if I still want to go to the Soulfly/In flames/Slayer concert. I said of course, although I don't know if Jesse can go. He's been to very few shows with me...only Cannible Corpse and Bif Naked. I feel sorry for the guy, he's missed out on so much because he works on all the wrong days. I hope he can make it to this one though. We're going up to Edmonton on Saturday probably and my dad has some reservations booked for Japanese Villiage on his birthday, which is Sunday. I would like to be there on his birthday for sure since last year he came here.

Anyway if Jesse can't go, i'll be leaving Ailah at home with him and my mom and i'll only take Gian with me. My sister is supposed to come with me for sure, even if she doesn't, I think I would still go alone and that way I could afford to fly there.

I have to clean my room again today and wash all my clothes...I hate doing laundry.

My red is already starting to fade in my hair. I painted my nails sparkly red and the colors were way off, they were no where near matching. So I have to brighten up the red parts now.

Anyway, I better go.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005