CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


black feathered angel wings
9:23 p.m. Aug. 20, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Sneaker Pimps - Velvet Divorce/tesko suicide

Ailah is doing much better. The cause of what made her sick is unknown. We're supposed to wait a while to see how things go. There is a 50/50 chance that i'll either better, or she'll have another seizure, and if that happens, we call 911 again and they'll look deeper into what's causing this.

After I got her home, I had to run and pick up a few things, eat supper super speedy, then take Gian for his vaccination, which only made him cry a little bit. What a day. I am one burnt out parent. Now i'm just eating nanaimo bars and drinking chocolate milk. I'm a chocolate fiend I tell you.

Jesse went to buy a new playstation. We traded ours for another hard drive for the computer. What geeks we are. I'm anxiously waiting for him to get back so I can play my spyro games. We still have half of our games left, so at least that's okay.

Okay....I am officially turned off sugar now...those bars were just way to sweet.

I listened to Tori Amos all morning, while dancing and singing for Gian while I waited for Jesse to call me. It really helped to calm my nerves. When I get stressed in any kind of way, I have trouble swallowing...and on the psychological side of it, having trouble swallowing, means you are having trouble swallowing what's going on in your life. Very true.

Now, all I need to do is make those black feathered angel wings for Ailah. She used to have some purple butterfly wings, but broke them. I had a lot of beautiful picutes taken of her wearing them at around 9 months. She is such a beautiful little person. To me, she feels more like a twin/soul mate, then my child. I respect that she is her own soul.

Today I am obsessed with wanting to learn how to play drums. I used to play guitar and now I want to just bang away on something. I think that I could do it, i'm good at hitting things hard, that's why I was in kickboxing for so many years. I just love hitting things, not in a messy, stupid way, but something that takes skill...anyway, I'm blabbling, I better go.

Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005