CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


it feels so great, so amazing
3:44 p.m. Aug. 13, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My aunt and two cousins just left today. They came last night and spent the night. Ailah had a lot of fun playing with them, now she's moping around the house, being bored and talking with her stuffed black kitty.

I feel so tired, almost like i'm exhausted. I just want to sleep so badly. I can't though, Jesse will be home in an hour and Gian should be waking soon from his nap. It's one of those days where everything seems impossible to achieve.

Yesterday was a good day though. Every moment that I got to spend with Jesse was just bliss, when we're close, everything is just amazing. I love him and at times, I honestly feel as though he loves me so much more than I love him. This all makes me paranoid though, because it feels so great, so amazing that I am just afraid to lose him at times, like one day he'll just go and die on me before i'm ready to let him go.

Anyway, Gian just woke.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005