CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Anyway, beautiful night.
10:25 p.m. Aug. 07, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Lacuna Coil

I can't wait to get the new Lacuna Coil LP. I also need to get the new Gathering, Tiamat and lots of others. I just wish there would be some decent new shit that would come out.

I had a really wierd dream last night and I would give anything to remember it. I know it was a very odd dream because I was left with a strange feeling that I cannot even describe.

We had another thunderstorm last night. I woke up to the phone ringing at 6:30 am, followed by a huge crack of thunder that just seemed to go on forever, then of course today was hot and muggy. I just love it though, every night there is a storm. The power has been going out and the computer was on through the night, so we had to replace the cord today because it got screwed up somehow when the power went out.

I did a litte bit of art while I sat around talking with my youngest sister on the phone today. She said she would be coming here in a few weeks and i'm really looking forward to it. I just want to sit and have a good conversation with her and spend as much time with her as possible.

The piece I did was just more tatoo art and I really like it, I would get it done on my own skin. I really REALLY need a tatoo gun. I must ink some skin. I must put more ink in mine. I am a perfectly good artist so I'm not really looking for anyone to do mine, or pay anyone to do mine when I know I can do a better job. When I remember this long enough, maybe i'll get around to getting it done already. I think i'll have to talk with my cousin, he's got some friends who do it professionally, I spent some time talking with one of them at a bar about it, but I don't remember much of it because we were pissed out of our minds.

When I think about it, I could probably make it a living for a little while. My art sells, people seem to love it and I get requests all the time.

I really have to get things in order for myself. I want to go back to school, yet not right away. I want to do something for a while before I get really serious with something.

Jesse's asking me if I would ever buy art done by a serial killer. No. I wouldn't, just because I think the art sucks. He just laughed and walked away. I don't know what he's doing at the moment, toasting a bagel and babbling about something wierd.

Oh well.

So yeah, I think i'm going to get this plan more organized. I jump around too much from different ideas and projects that I never really complete anything. It's about time I really finish one thing.

Anyway, beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005