CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


amuse myself in my bedroom
2:41 a.m. Aug. 07, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Emperor - Thus Spake the night spirit

I just watched our new Lord of The Rings DVD and cut Jesse's hair. It's shorter now, shoulder lenght, and it's layerd, so he looks like a hot rock star now. Yum.

I miss both of my younger sisters. They are both going through some rought times at the moment and they're both in two different cities and I feel like I'm not doing anything useful for them being way over here. I want to kill those who hurt them.

I feel so sad. I hate seeing those I love so much hurt in any way. I hate to even think anything bad could happen to anyone. My eyes fill with tears and I almost feel their pain, just thinking about it. Maybe when I meditate, i'll light a candle and send out some good energy to them both.

I've eaten so much watermelon tonight, I feel as though I am going to explode. It's refreshing, but very filling.

I'm kind of scared right now too. I am all alone because I am the only person awake in the house right now. I have a really left out feeling inside of me. I just find it hard and join all the others and go to sleep. I have too much on my mind.

Jesse and I decided to start reading a book to eachother from now on before bed. He's going to start off with a book by Tanith Lee, one of his favorite authors, and i'm still undecided about what to start reading to him. I have so many to chose from. I miss when he used to read me freaky horror stories while I was bathing. I miss so many of the small things that he used to do.

I'm getting way to spooked out being up all alone, i'm going to amuse myself in my bedroom now. Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005