CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


listen to nothing but his breathing
3:58 p.m. Jul. 31, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Lycia

Right now I just feel like laying on my bed, curled in a ball to help this sick feeling go away, while I cry.

I can spend my entire day doing this. I feel like shit, I look like shit. I really do. I'm wearing my big bunny slippers, cozy jammy pants and a worn in t-shirt. My hair is in partial pigtails and slightly messy. I will not leave my house today, I will not wear anything else but this outfit.

My house is spooky right now. Dark clouds are coming out of the sky and covering the sun like a thick blanket. I have my blue glitter lamp on, it's my only source of light. Jesse's emailing me. The house is silent.

I am going to the Exhibition this weekend with my sister, her boy, my only "real" friend and Jesse. You know something, I really hate people these days...I really do.

I have a huge box filled with CD's. Hundreds of them. I have no where to put them. We sold our big huge computer desk and it had tons of shelves. It's nice, but we just hate it, it's so big, it takes up too much space....and that's where our CD storage was. Now, my CD's sit in a box. I have a bookshelf, but we're using that for the DVD's. My shelving is all used up for my books in my room. I need more fucking shelves.

I feel too bitchy today, even if I barely have anything to bitch about...I will find something.

Anyway, i'm going to lay in bed, lay beside my sleeping Gian and listen to nothing but his breathing.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005