CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I love being numb. It's the next best thing to sleep.
12:33 p.m. Jul. 31, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


This Mortal Coil

Right now i'm eating cheerios and wishing I could go back to sleep. I just want to sleep the rest of my life away.

I just want all my favorite comforts around me. I want to feel safe and watched over. I feel so small, so insecure and vulnerable.

I want to hide from my own dreams, my own fucked up thoughts. I wish I could just turn off my brain, my heart and never have to feel again.

I'm just tired of everything and everyone.

I have nothing left to give.

Drowing in a darkness, a silence. No one there, just my eyes. It doesn't matter if I open or close them. I'm bathed completely in the empty space, making my body feel so light, like i'm not even there. Everything fades slowly. Everything becomes numb.

I love being numb. It's the next best thing to sleep.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005