CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


done this last move, hopefully.
11:52 p.m. Jul. 29, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Amorphis - Elegy

Okay so we're all done moving. I am so fucking tired now and I never EVER want to move again.

There is now talk of my mother moving in with us, but there is no for sure plan, it's just an idea.

Today was so busy. I woke up, unpacked some of the left over boxes, bathed Gian, only to have him pee in the tub...ugh. We picked up Jesse's mom, borrowed some money off her and then went off to his dad's place to pick up my mom's computer and fax things. We came home, had a BBQ with my mom, her boyfriend, Jesse's mom and dad, Jesse's sister, then of course us. It was so loud and I just wanted so desperatly to go and sleep. I played phone tag with my friend Liz also, partly because my phone was ringing non-stop.

My sister bought me faerie bells this weekend. My room is so pretty. I have a canopy that's full of faerie things. Everything is ivy green and black. I hung the bells on the canopy. Jesse's worried they'll make noises when we play, since my chimes do once in a while. I think he's just worried if my mom is to move in. To think of it now, I may have to move some of them to the window.

Now my life can proceed back to normal. I am so relieved to have a place that i'm sure I can just stay in for at least a couple of years. I move way too much.

Ailah's started sorta singing her ABC's and counting, nothing over 10 yet. I don't know how well that is for a 16 month old, but as I keep doing it with her several times a day, she picks up more letters and numbers.

Anyway, Jesse's having trouble keeping Gian happy. It's cute, Gian keeps scanning the room looking for me, he's such a momma's boy.

Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005