CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


nosferatu
6:17 p.m. Jul. 22, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Type O Negative - Haunted

Today is so nice out. It's Jesse's day off so we went to get the keys to our new place. We're probably going to start moving on Friday. My younger siblings and my mother are coming to help. Jesse's dad is taking this place, so it's going to be quite busy until it's all finished. I havn't even started packing yet and I don't really want to start.

I spoke with my dad earlier and he kicked my sister Julia out today. I talked to her a bit. She was crying and I tried to understand the best I could of their situation. My dad is being a little harsh and does make things seem worse than they are, yet my sister is also very spoiled, does nothing with her life and can't see why my dad won't just leave her alone so she can just "chill" how she wants to, as she stated. I told her if she needs a place to stay, she is always welcome anytime. She just cried and said she doens't want to leave her friends and boyfriend. I kind of understand that, but without sacraficing something, you'll never gain anything better. She'll just have to learn that the hard way, as I did.

I talked with Jesse again last night. He said some things that made me cry. Nothing bad at all, it was all good. He didn't know why I started crying at first, then he finally understood and just held me and kissed me. We talked until very early this morning. We just had a wonderful night. We listened to Opeth and Type O Negative all night while watching Cast Away on mute and talking. It's wierd watching movies without knowing what's being said and just going by the actions. It was like watching a silent film, which reminds me of the Nosferatu movie we have with all Type O Negative music. There is a DVD out and we only have it on tape, which sucks alot. Jesse's friend has it, which makes us jelous.

So this weekend was actually a good one. I don't feel so frustrated or sad at this point. I just feel really happy, yet still not to thrilled about the process of packing everything, then moving it, then unpacking it. I don't even want to think about it since it just makes me tired.

Anyway, Gian just woke from his nap and is pissed.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005