CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


these stupid fights
9:23 p.m. Jul. 21, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Opeth - Blackwater Park

It's finally nice and cool out. I was missing my leather jacket as it hung so lonely in the closet. I also miss my knee high leather boots.

My mom and sister were here this weekend. My sister bought me Emily socks and a keychain. They're so cute. Thanks Jess. I miss both of them already. My mom's boyfriend bbq'ed some steak and mine was quite rare, delicious.

I've been thinking. I need to take more steps to becoming as professional as possible with tatooing. I've been working on tatoo art longer than anything in my life. I love tatoos. I love seeing someone covered in them. I've given exactly one tatoo in my whole life. I know what I have to do, plus gain more experience with tatooing flesh, I just never let it happen for some odd reason.

I've been looking into school again, and I don't think i'll go back for another year now. In the meantime, i'll probably spend a few more months at home with the kids, then find a job until then.

The 2nd Crow movie is on right now, I can hear the music as it plays.

I got into a fight with Jesse last night. I don't remember how it started, but it dragged on so long. Then of course we had make up sex, and that helped to totally relax us. Then we were actually able to shower together when we woke up. We have not been able to do that since Gian has been born. I had fun shaving him after too. I did a perfect job, even though he was being squirmy and scared that I was going to slice his face.

A lot of good things are coming out of these stupid fights. They used to be so frustrating and now we just resolve so much. It's strange, the longer this relationship goes, the more understanding and cozy it gets.

Anyway, I gotta run already.

Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005