CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


i need new knives for making my favorite snack
1:25 a.m. Jul. 19, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


The Gathering - Nighttime birds

Another hot day. I hate it.

I'm eating apples and peanut butter. Good stuff.

I need a new set of knives. Mine have gotten so dull. I was cutting my apple and I had to saw away at it, then it slipped and sliced some of my fingernail off. Ew.

My new favorite moive is Amelie. It's so sweet, plus she has my hair, except mine is multi-colored. I love movies that are subtitled.

Weekend is coming. I'm so happy because it means i'll get to be around other people, real adult human contact. Fuck, i'm pathetic. I used to be the biggest social butterfly, then the hermit, and now i'm struggling with both. Plus I get to go shopping for sex toys and then I'm getting the kids some stuff.

I'm also moving next week. I have a awsome art room. It's not exactly a large studio, but it's the best I can get for now. The room has glass doors and a belcony, so i'm happy about that. I'll have sunsets to watch as I paint.

Anyway, I have to go, Jesse's wandering around waiting for me as I try type and drink tea. I just want to rip him apart right now.

Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005