CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


my poor Jesse
2:19 p.m. Jul. 08, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Otep

Okay so we're planning on moving again. Fuck. I hate moving. I just hate the whole process of packing and getting over to the new place. I'm not sure when we're moving exactly, but we need a bigger place, plus Jessica is going to move in with us. Yay. Jesse's dad is going to take this place because he is getting a divorce with his current wife and needs a place to stay. I also need an extra room for my art.

Jesse got his wisdom teeth pulled today. He thought it was a regular cleaning and we had plans today, to look at house and stuff and now those plans are screwed cause he can't exactly talk. He's lying in bed in pain right now and his face is all swollen. I gave him a few small kisses but i'm afraid to hurt him. I have to get my wisdom teeth removed, but i'm avoiding it as long as I have to. So far, i've cancelled 3 appointment over the past 5 years.

Jesse drew a cute picture of us on the bathroom mirror. We always leave notes and stuff for eachother on the mirror with a dry erase marker. I wrote the word Kisses, then above it he drew us, kissing. It was so cute so I left it on.

I don't want to go looking at places by myself today. This sucks. I had one tooth removed a few years ago because I broke it on a stupid chip and I was in pain for at least two days. I feel so bad for Jesse.

Anyway, I should go figure something out for today and help Jesse feel a little more comfortable.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005