CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


new cd's today
7:30 p.m. Jul. 06, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Soulfly - 3

Well my mom and sister arrived today. I went shopping and bought a beautiful black shirt, kinds flowy with big bell sleeves and it hugs my body perfectly. I also bought a long dark purple skirt. I bought cd's; OTEP and EPHEL DAUTH. Fucking wicked music. I tried ordering Dimmu Borgir on DVD, but the last two copies they had, the stupid store sent back and to make it worse, there was only a certian number of the DVD's out and now it's disconntinued. I'm pissed, I was willing to pay the fucking $90 for it. Bastards.

Anyway, I'm tired, my food is here and i'm starving...but that doesn't mean i'm going anywhere just yet. I'm good at doing many things at once, i'm a mom.

I was up late last night, talkig with Jesse about a rape experience I had with an ex-boyfriend. He was curious to know how I can go on when something like that happened to me, or how a guy can even think to do that to someone. I have to keep reminding him that things happen to people for very specific reasons, no matter how horrific it may seem. It has changed my life, not in a bad way, but i've learned a lot from it. I don't hate the guy for what happened, at times I actually miss him as odd as it may seem.

I am going out with my sister tonight for a while, I think for coffee and then to Chapters. I think I my place some orders for more Anais Nin diaries.

I should go though, after I eat I have to head out with my sister.

Beautiful Night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005