CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


four years anniversary
1:46 p.m. Jul. 04, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Acid Bath - Smokes the Bones of Baby Dolls

Today is our anniversary. The day we started going out four years ago. It was July 1st that we actually met face to face for the first time. He told me to call him, so I did, the next night. Then on July 3rd he called me at my grandfathers house to meet me at the park and hang out for the day.

I only had around 3 or 4 hours of sleep before he called me. I remember after I had gotten off the phone with him I told my mom I needed some money cause I was going to meet with the guy of my dreams, then I showerd, ate some shreddies and left. Of course we waited for eachother at two totally different statues in the park for a while, until I noticed he went to the wrong one. I wondered over there, nervous. We were both nervous, and he looked so beautiful. We instantly head off to his house.

When we got there he played October Rust by Type O Negative. We hung out, talked and played with his fuzzy black cat. I even gave his cat my black spikey bracelet for a new collar. We wondered around to his friend's places, then through another park and back to his place. He nervously asked me if I had a boyfriend. I smiled and told him no.

Later, we went to pick up a friend of his and they picked up some alcohol. I wasn't intending to stay that long, but I didn't feel like heading over to my friends house for her party, so I stayed for his.

I invited a few friends over and we ended up staying there until sunrise. Before I left though, we had our first kiss. He kept going on and on about how hot I was and it just made me laugh, he was being so repetitive about it.

The next day he called me to come watch movies. It must have been around 10 when I went over, there was insense burning, and Cradle of Filth was playing loudly. We ended up just talking again and he finally asked if he could be my boyfriend. After he asked, everything that night seemed to move in slow motion. The kisses were slow and soft. I kept touching his hands, they were so beautiful and his voice seemed like a hazy dream speaking quietly in my ear. It was the perfect night that I will never forget. We didn't even watch the movie, we were too into eachother.

We spend the rest of the summer together, he even asked me to marry him. In September he moved to another city with me. We fought a lot at that time, yet things were so intense between us, good and bad. I hated being with anyone, I just liked to think a person was beautiful and flirt with them. I felt I was going crazy without having my friends around and having him just be there so often. I don't know if I was ready to move in together so quickly.

We ended up moving back here just before Christmas and I called off the engagement just before spring because I don't believe in the whole marriage thing and I wanted to see how things would go with us with a longer time span. Everything happened so quickly. He's asked to marry me constantly since then, I just keep thinking about it. I want to be with him forever, I love him so much. We've become parents together and besides our fights, everything feels as it did when we first got together.

I don't know what's happening today yet. I havn't had much of a chance to plan something out, but he did mention taking me out for supper. Steak and red wine. Yum. He's at work until 5:30. I'm going to pick something up for him just before he gets home.

Anyway, I hear Gian, gotta run.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005