CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


purple hair and nails
1:53 p.m. Jul. 03, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Tristania - Angellor

I tried doing a search for these dolls I fell in love with a while back. I collect dolls of all kinds, especially faerie dolls. So I emailed the lady who used to have a website up on the most beautiful dolls ever (magicallittlepeople.com), and I ask her if I could see the dolls and their pricings somehow, because I really want to buy one. I was going to in the fall, but her website was down. I REALLY want one of her dolls.

Oh well.

You know what would be really interesting for an art project? A graphic novel. I would really like to start working on one of those. I think I will give it a try actually, Jesse wanted to try do a comic project together, but we barely have time together for anything, so this will be something to think of for now.

I need to look for a new place. I move so much, but this time, I need to find a place that I will keep for good as long as it has a room I can turn into a small art studio, since it would be cheaper than renting one out, plus I would be near the kids and not have to worry.

I like my hair today. I have the front purple part of my hair in pigtails. It just looks neat and colorful. My nails are painted to match.

I'm going to design some new clothes this weekend and begin making them after that's completed and after I get the fabrics i'll need. Fun fun.

She is beautiful...



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005