CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


cherries and coconut
10:17 p.m. Jun. 16, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Wumpscut - Bloodchild

Everyone left today and I am filled with loneliness. I hate when I get to see those I love the most for only a short time, then having to say good-bye. My younger brother left with my dad and sister for the week. I hope my whole family is going to be going on this trip, even my dad. My parents normally don't go to the same places at the same time, they do what they can to avoid each other.

Today was a bit more mellow. We all went bor brunch, gave my dad his gift, then went shoe shopping. I got some really nice black sandals. My sister also bought some floppy sandals that she couldn't wear because they started hurting her feet, so she gave them to me. They're so cute, they have little skulls on them.

After my older brother left, I went to pick up more fruit and cheerios, then stopped to pick up a father's day card for Jesse. Jesse's friend Oleg came over and I yapped on the phone with Liz for a while. I just ate some cherries and coconut chocolate for a snack. Yum. I want to try get to bed early tonight, but I doubt that will be possible. I mourn my sleep.

I feel I have nothing to really write about tonight, just update on what I have been doing. I just want to sleep right now. I just want to sleep.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005