CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


family day
2:36 a.m. Jun. 16, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Paradise Lost

Okay so today has been a fun filled day. I woke up, showered and as soon as my family arrived, I have been going non-stop. I went shopping all afternoon and now have the most beautiful shirt in the world...I love it. My sister also bought me a really unique ring. I didn't really purchase much since i'm picky and browsed most of the time. My sister did buy herself a "mullets rule" tee. It's funky and it's making everybody laugh.

Me and my sister Jessica took Ailah to a large park with some picnic supplies and Ailah really had the time of her life. It was fun. If I get time, I will do it again tomorrow. I also have to go shoe shopping with Jessica in the morning. She leaves in the afternoon. My older brother and his girlfriend also came down with her, but I didn't do too much with them. They tagged along for a bit, but did their own thing for most of the day and evening.

Jesse is passed out on the couch. After we were finished shopping for a father's day gift for my dad, we went and picked up some beer for him. His head is all slumped strangely, and he looks dead. I should go over and pinch his nipple and see if he stirs at all.

I also watched a movie and designed a skirt and started sewing it tonight. I'm halfway done...four fucking hours of pure stress, just so I can perfect it. It looks good so far, but it's taking me way to long, I feel like giving up on it because now I feel all drained.

I wish Jesse wasn't all passed out and wierd looking. I crave a kiss from him. Every moment we got today, was filled with kissing.

Anyway, I should go, he woke up and I have to meet my family for brunch tomorrow. Ugh, this is supposed to be the weekend...which means I should be sleeping in until the afternoon...oh well.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005