CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Maybe I need a nap or a nice long bath
2:36 p.m. Jun. 16, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: VAS - Iman

Today just feels like it's not going to be a good day. I have no modivation to do anything even though I don't feel like being at home today. I also feel tired even though I slept long enough. I just don't think it was good rest because of the constant waking up. It's just one of those days I guess.

I don't know if it's just me but I notice a lot of people are in this mood lately. Conversations are lacking and feeling almost dried up. No one seems to be able to pay attention long enough before their mind wanders off to focus more on their own slow moving thoughts. Maybe it's just the people I know but it's odd seeing everyone staring off in a daze and when you ask them what they are thinking about, they don't even know.

There is something creepy about knowing I could just sit there and stare at something for a long time. I don't like it.

I don't like knowing I was in such a great mood yesterday and now I'm feeling like this. How the hell can I snap out of it.

I took this yesterday while I was out enjoying the day!





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005