CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


frosty tulips
6:31 p.m. May. 11, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Updated my website with some lovely new paintings(more are coming), plus I finally got the pricings added for all the rest. The link is above with all the other linkies if you want to check them out :)

I'm eating twizzlers and drinking pepsi. My belly is growing so round already and I'm only 5 months, with my other two I didn't show until the last few months. This is a change for me. I fear I will actually get big and huge. I barely showed at all with my daughter and I liked it like that.

It's snowing here. I'm sad about it. It just looks wierd with my tulips being surrounded by snow.

It's supposed to be May...it's not supposed to be snowing.

Grr...I am sick to death of snow.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005