CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Peaches
1:19 p.m. Apr. 07, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Mmmm..Peach iced tea. There is nothing better than this. Although it would be much better if I didn't forget to make some ice cubes. Peach is my favorite flavor. I don't like the actual peaches as much as I like peach flavored drinks and candy, etc.

When Jesse and I first started going out he knew about this peach obsession right away. When spent the night at his place, sometimes he would surprise me by running to the store in the morning to bring me a peach drink, peach gum and peach candies.

Anyway, I'm super tired today. Jesse kept me up all freaking night :( Yeah, it we had tons of fun but now I'm exhuasted. I just want to curl up in my big comfy bed and sleep for another four hours. I woke up this morning to my daughter trying to sneakily stick my charcoal pencil up my nose. Why she was doing that, I have no clue. She sure thought it was funny though.

It's Jesse's last day at work, then he has a whole week off. We're both looking forward to this. I get to sleep in for a whole week intead of just the weekend. I also need him to clean the yard. We leave for our trip tomorrow afternoon and won't be home until Sunday or Monday. We're super excited to get away. He's been away once this year but it's been almost two years for myself.

I'm starting to think I have a ghost in my room. I keep hearing someone knocking on my bedroom wall, right above my head. No one is there and the only thig on the other side of my bedroom wall is the outside of the house. Our yard has a high fense so I don't know if someone is being a wierdo or what. I'm sure I would hear that outside my window though. So who knows. It's a mystery we're trying to figure out.

Oh, that reminds me. My brother is taking up ghost hunting as a hobby or something. My sister says he's purchasing "ghost hunting equiptment". Odd. I would love to do that though. Research haunted places then go sit around in them and see what happens. Hmm. I should take that up as a hobby.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005