CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Wake up
12:54 p.m. Feb. 27, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I really shouldn't be updating. I should be cleaning my messy house. I've been doing a lot of crazy spring cleaning type of stuff, moving everything around and changing everybody's bedrooms around. I'm nuts lately. I have pieces of my kids playhouse laying around my living room right now and a huge dollhouse. There is no room to get through certian rooms.

I just don't feel like cleaning. It's such a drag really yet I despise messes.

Last night I felt so yucky. Physically and emotionally. I wish I could make myself feel better but I just can't right now. I try keep my spirits up but it's hard. I do not have an appetite at all lately. It's not even about morning sickness, I just don't want to eat, which isn't good for an ulcer. I force myself to eat but somehow eating seems strange, like I've never done it before. Food has no flavor and is not satisfying. Where are my tastebuds?

I even had a headache the other day because I even forgot to drink water most of the day. This is not good.

I am losing weight because of this. I lose weight too easy when it comes to eating. I've been an athlete all my life and it never ever helped me lose weight, it only made me toned and in shape. I know my body well and I know how it works best and what it needs, but lately this not wanting to eat business is making my body all screwed up. It's an easy to fix problem but I just don't want to eat. This has never happened to me before. Food doesn't exactly taste gross or make me feel sick so I don't undertand it.

I guess it may all just be part of the hormones. I'm hoping so. I know I'll feel so much better after I eat.

I'm also still being plagued with dreams. I feel like i'm living in this strange world all alone. I think I need to take a trip or something. I need to wake the hell up.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005