CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


violet and golden baby
5:06 p.m. Mar. 28, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My new layout isn't ready, which sucks. It should be within this week, hopefully even the end of the weekend. It's just that i'm so busy. I am coming back though, Burnt Autumn is just me.

Everything will be purple and violet with hints of fire red and golden orange. Of course the colors compliment each other nicely. Orange is inspiring and it brings on a sense of happiness. Purple is a representation of the spirituality I hold dear and the romance of how it's connected into my life. Both colors just drive me creatively and make me feel beautiful.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005