CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


my little brother
12:21 a.m. Oct. 09, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My Ruin - Beauty fiend

So I started another diary up somewhere else. I'm still going to be keeping this one going for now. I havn't even started the layout yet, but I know what I want and i'll get to it as soon as I have a nice amount of time to sit and work on it.

I went shopping today, didn't even buy much besides some undies. A whole hour wasted just not finding anything I liked. Fuck. I'm going shopping again tomorrow, if I can't find anything, then i'm going to just buy some pretty bra's and pajama's. I'll stay indoors and dress in style.

My younger brother called me tonight and sounded like he really needed to talk. I tried to talk with him, but I think we were both holding back. He sounded on the verge of tears. He is being charged for assault because one night he was jumped by a bunch of guys and beat up pretty badly with a steel pipe, he was mad, so he went back after them, only thing is he only found one of the guys and they got into a fight. The guy charged my brother for assualt because my brother won the fight and my brother can't charge him back because the other guy was the one to report it first. Crazy.

My younger brother is a really good guy, he talks with me, he tries his best to do something with his life, yet he picks the wrong time to do things. Both my brothers seem to have this curse, when they fuck up, they REALLY fuck up. Like this one night my younger brother decided to drink some vodka. He started feeling sick, so he took some gravol, then he passed out and my sisters took him to the hospital. When he got there his heart stopped, but the Doctors did their thing and revived him and my brother didn't ever do that again, well for a while. He did it once more that I know of and ended up coming home with the cops and not remembering what he did.

I just think certian people are just not meant to get into mischeif no matter how big or small it is. I think it's a sign if whenever you venture off to indulge in cartian kinds of fun and you end up really damaging your life somehow that you are cursed from some reason. That's just my thought on this for now. I just worry about him way too much, I can't really stop thinking about him.

Anyway, I better go, Jesse rented a movie and brought me some munchies to snack on while we get spooked.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005