CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


hurt my toenail
4:23 p.m. Jun. 26, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Theatre of Tragedy - Cassandra

Okay so it's hot out again, but this time i'm not liking it anymore.

I stubbed my toe today and got it squished under my bedroom door. There is a layer of nail off and most of my black nail polish. There is blood coming out of every side possible, but the nail is still in it's place. It really fucking hurts. I'm just glad that my nail didn't come off or that would be pretty gross looking.

I sent Will and Jul out to take my car into the autobody shop to get it looked at. I let Julia borrow it and when she brought it back, it was all fucked up the 'check engine' light was on and won't go off. I called in to let them know the little weasels would be dropping it off for me so it can get a tune-up and they can fix whatever else it needs and bring me back a courtesy car so I have something to drive until tomorrow. I've been going to the same body shop for a while now, they're good with my vehicles. I've been ripped off many times and these guys are just great. I would recommend them to anyone.

I also made my hair a few shades lighter. I havn't been blondish since I was 16. It feels strange to me, since it's always been black or dark red shades. Jesse went darker with his hair on the day we got back. He looks delicious.

I need some new music to check out. Anyone have anything they think I would like? My sister tries, but it's usually wierd beatnik stuff. Jesse tries too, but EVERYTHING he gets into is so sad and I can only handle so much of that stuff....I feel like something with more aggression. I was thinking about listening to his Eternal Tears of Sorrow, or Rotting Christ, but I crave something totally brand new. Maybe i'll just search and see what I come up with.

Mice, when you read this, can I borrow your guitar....pleeeeease? I love you much.

Anyway, I have to prepare the alter, Jesse and I agreed to work on some things later tonight and I have to cleanse my crystals still.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005