CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


A vacation soon.
7:59 p.m. Feb. 11, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Ohhhh...I'm so happy.

I am painting again, creating strange things as usual but a whole new vision has came into my head. It's been a few weeks and that's a long time for me. It's like suppressing myself.

I have to start getting the new paintings up on the site soon. I want to do the whole new site update because I'm kind of sick of it so that is on the agenda first.

I'm addicted to making wallpapers for everyone lately. It's not good. They turn out great but it's more of a hobby that I can't stop doing. It's taking up too much time.

I also planned a trip during Easter. I had to give my dad all my information so he could book my rooms. I have a while to save up some money seeing as I'm staying in a hotel that is $260 a night. This is going to be the only time I can travel. I refuse to travel in my last trimester. First of all it's uncomfortable and secondly my doctor doesn't advise it. So this will be a huge deal for everyone. I doubt I'll do anymore road trips until around June 2005.

My sis-in-law gave me a hemp cookie tonight.

EWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!

Yuck!

Those are soo gross!!!





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005