CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Little bit of an update
1:11 p.m. Feb. 10, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Katatonia - Discourages Ones

This album reminds me of some wonderful times. I bought the album while I was on a week long holiday at my dad's when I was 18. I brought Jesse and my best friend with me. We had many fun nights and it was around that time when I started to realize just how much I was in love with Jesse. I think my dad could sense it between us, he did everything to make sure we were always together and he's never done that before. I was forbidden to even talk to guys on the phone until I basically turned 18. I didn't think my dad would ever get over that stuff but when he first met Jesse it was as if all his rules went out the window. I was shocked and very relieved because my dad included him in everything like he was already a family member.

This week was tiresome and hectic. A lot happened and I wasn't able to talk about it and I'm not sure if I am yet, but Jesse and I came to realize a lot and how to work in better harmony with each other. We have to, soon we're going to have little to no time for each other.

I feel like this big huge wierdo hermit now. Feeling all sick and not wanting to go anywhere. I have to eat before bed, which I despise doing, but I have to do it or I'll be all queezy the next day. If I do eat before bed then I only get a little nauseated around supper time. After the sun goes down I have to make sure there are no lurking smells. Jesse made fish last night and as I sat on the couch eating a sandwich I started gagging and I probably turned green.

I now keep a box of multi-grain cheerios beside my bed to munch on while I read or sit around.

Next week is his 26th birthday. We're going for supper and that's about as creative as we can get. He didn't even want to do anything and I had to talk him into at least letting me take him out.

Hehe. Here's a great link. The Meatrix





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005