CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


-
11:39 a.m. Dec. 21, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Grrr..our server got hacked so my website is down. We also maintain and run the Into Eternity site as well, so that's down as well as the forum, plus my photo gallery. And who ever did it has been working at it for a while, so obviously it was a deliberate attack.

Losers.

Everything probably would have been up already if we had some actual time to work on it. Everyone finally left today so how we should be able to get back to work on it.

I also took in my sisters cat :D

He is the cutest. A fluffy grey and white cat named Smokey. His name is pretty unimaginative but I'll change that and he'll become even cooler. I miss having pets. My other sister was supposed to take care of him but I insisted on keeping him. He's a great cat and the kids love him.

I have to pick up Jesse's last x-mas present today, which is going to be a tarot deck.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005