CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


-
11:24 p.m. Dec. 23, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm really scared right now. Even though things are going great in my life and I feel like the happiest person in the world most days I can't be completely happy until I feel close to 100% healthy. I have been sick since was 17 and if it's not one thing then it's another. I am always being tested for something but lately things have been getting worse. I thought I was just anemic again but the symptoms are a little different. For the past two weeks my hair has been slowly falling out. First it started with just a few extra strands when I brushed it or took a shower but today as I got out of the shower I decided I wanted to put my bangs back and that's when I noticed how thin it's been getting. Right on the side by my temples it's extremely thin. I don't know how I didn't notice it. I have super thick hair so I guess that could be it but jeez, it's really freaking me out. I started crying because the only thing I thing I can think about is my thyroid.

I get heart palpitations all the time, I cannot stand the heat at all or that leads to chest pains, dizziness and more irregular heart beats. Lately it's been happening a bit more but I thought it was just because of the weather. Even when I get seven hours sleep I am so tired and weak. My muscles are sore and my joints ache. So now I am off to the doctor tomorrow.

I noticed the palpitations getting worse when I was getting them by just laughing. I had all my family over for christmas dinner and I had to gasp for breath a few times and when I did too much I would get shaky and irritable.

I just hope tomorrow doesn't tire me out. I have an early appointment then Jesse and I are making the majority of the dinner for his side of the family. I just wish I could cancel everything and just rest.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005