CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


my back
1:12 a.m. May. 31, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Oh god my back is killing me lately. I have to get to the chiropractor and the doctor this week because I will be gone for a week to my mom's and she lives out of the city.

My back messes up the circulation in my legs. On hot summery days I always have cold feet. After I had Mael my feet are always cold and I take a lot of hot baths and that also helps to sooth my back muscles. I put my magic bag at the bottom of the bed at night, wear socks and what not. I get cramping going on occassion. I just want to get better.

After I had him I knew something was drastically different. It took me a month to be able to get up by myself and walk away without too much pain and trouble. I cried at bedtime because my back ached so bad, my hips hurt when I tried to lay on my sides. It took a lot to just get off the couch.

It didn't bother me when I wasn't having the actual troubles but now it does, even though it isn't as bad. I think it just takes it toll on me because playing outside with my kids can make me feel dizzy and going for long walks really hurt my hips. I just feel like this broken object.

I am just waiting for it to ease up a bit.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005