CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


aoede
1:51 p.m. Apr. 14, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I have no updated in a while. Things are going good. I'm just getting over a nasty cold though.

My brother got married on April 9th to a wonderful woman. She is a great sister in law. I see her as a very close friend, a sister.

I have been painting as usual and doing a little bit of shopping. Spring is all about shopping and I love it.

I just wonder if I will get my new site design up any time soon? I started it but I just don't feel like working on it ever. When I have free time I would rather do something else.

My son is turning three in a week and a half. My daughter just turned four last month and I am starting to feel sort of old. I have three grey hairs and a few eye wrinkles. Jesse says they are not there and that I am seeing things but I see them plain and clear, they are just small baby wrinkles. I'm just imagining what I will look like when I am 30. I turn 25 in just over two weeks and I feel much older. I feel like I age five years every year.

Ah well. Woman tend to age young on my mom's side of the family. They also go through menopause early in life and have hormone inbalances. I can't fight genes.

Anyway. I'm off to eat some eggs and salsa.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005