CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


short update
3:13 p.m. Mar. 28, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I always forget about this diary.

Lately I have been painting and doing a lot of crafty mommy things around the house.

My back problems are starting to slowly get better. My upper back is almost 100% better but my hips are still messed up. I'll be going to the chiropractor sometime this week and hopefully she will be able to finally do some adjusting. I have been going for regular messages to loosen up the muscles. I never realized how bad they were until I started going to the chiropractor. I was almost brought to tears when she started working my muscles on my lower back and hips.

Right now my hands are all colorful from dried paint.

I am painting with every free minute I get. I'm obsessed again. I will be a mad woman in the late spring/early summer. I do my best work at that time of year.

I can not wait until I start seeing green outside.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005