CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Collections
3:40 p.m. Feb. 14, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Happy Valentine's Day everyone.

A lot of people hate this day. I personally love it. Jesse always does something sweet and gets me a great gift. He is actually a really romantic person, unlike me. I get flowers at least one a month, as well as other little suprises here and there. When I was pregnant and my hormones were a mess he would do cute things when I was upset. Sometimes when we were talking on the phone I would take things the wrong way and get mad and upset and hang up on him(hormones are evil) and an hour later I would hear a knock at the door and there would be a delivery of a bunch of flowers, teddy bears, balloons, etc.

I am not the mushy one of the reltationship but I still love it when he does his little things to make me smile.

I already know what he got me today. I got a call from him so he could get me something specific. He wanted to be 100% sure it was what I wanted I guess, which was a Japanese tea pot and a tea cup of some sort. He says it's beautiful and it's to be my special cup so we'll see. I collect intersting tea pots and tea cups. Not the china style kind but the artistic kind. I also love Japanese dishes so I collect those as well. One day my kitchen will be complete and it will look like it's own art gallery.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005