CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


clean cut types
8:34 p.m. Feb. 11, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


It's Friday night and I'm already home from my Friday night fun. Outside fun that is. We have beer and movies. We just went out for supper and picked some some beer and movies on the way home. So now you know what our night is going to be about.

I bought some Heineken and Jesse got some weird stuff that is the equivalent to drinking water. I like forcing him to drink real beer. Mmmm...Guiness. He took a while to drink his glass of Guiness at the restaurant tonight. Haha. He was trying to impress me I think.

When we met he was into the girly drinks. He still likes them and I can't stand them. I despise those sweet candy colored drinks.

It's Jesse's birthday next week, he will be 27. He does not seem his age, he looks like he's under 25. Lucky him. I look a few years older than him and I'm two years younger. I always get hit on by older men. Mature business types. Truthfully, I like those kind of men myself.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005