CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


-
12:54 p.m. Feb. 08, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I have an appointment with a chiropractor today. My back has been causing me a lot of grief lately.

I feel really happy with life, I am just not happy when the health problems arise but I am slowly taking the time to fix everything. It was starting to hurt when I painted so that is on hold for a while and that kills me the most. I am dying to hold a paint brush in my hand.

Jesse is being great about looking after me and helping with everything. When he got home from work I had a nap and he woke me up to freshly baked biscuits and vegetarian soup. It was so good.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005