CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


A little of nothing
4:25 p.m. Feb. 02, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Okay so I officially have word from my doctor with what is wrong with me. A bad case of PMS. He recommended medication, which will basically be an anti-depressant. I have to go in and see him next week to discuss it further because we only talked on the phone and he isn't in the office until next week. I am going to see our family friend (who is a holistic healer of sorts) in Calgary and see what she can do to help first.

My mom wants to book a message for me while I'm there. It should be nice.

Last night I felt so crappy. First I talked to my dad on the phone then I talked to my sister for quite some time. After that Jesse and I sat down and had a glass of red wine and just talked. We laid in bed talking some more and I must have fell asleep while we were talking because I don't remember going to sleep at all. I did wake up with a headache. I love wine so much but it always does that to me.

On New Years eve Jesse picked me up a bunch of truffles and some white wine and the next morning I had the worst headache ever. It was torture.

I was thinking about posting some wedding pictures. I completely forgot about them. Hopefully I'll get around to scanning them in. I have everyone's copies plus the ones my brother took. He was our photographer and it was his gift to me. He did a great job. My digital camera was in for repairs at the time so I don't have any of my own copies on the computer.

I also want to take some pictures of the city I live in. Anyone got any ideas/requests of what else I should take pictures of?



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005