CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


a break for a while
4:16 p.m. Jan. 26, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm starting to get depressed because of my health. My doctor offered a precription for anti-depressants to help me deal with all this but I said no.

My body just feels like it's not mine, I don't feel like I even belong here some days. Everything feels strange and foreign. I look at my arms and they seem similar to a block of wood. I touch it and it is oddly soft by what I see, even if my finger tips can't feel it.

I don't want to cry, I don't want to break down. Maybe I need to. Jesse was telling me last night that I am such a control freak that I may just worsen any symtoms of illness I have. He may be right but he may not be. A person feels they can only handle so much.

I feel ok for a while then something will always come up. It always happens. I don't feel that I will ever be free to breathe.

I don't even know if I want to write anymore. I just want to hold a pen in my hand for comfort.

I am going to disapper into my own world for a while. I will work on my energies through reiki, healing foods, meditation and by making many physical changes to everything around me.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005