CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


trees
12:37 a.m. Jan. 25, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I had another appointment today. After it I went for a late lunch with Jesse. He met me at my appointment then we headed to the mall for pizza. After we kissed and both went out separate ways. He headed back to work and I went home to hang out with my sis-in-law for the rest of the afternoon.

Jesse brought me home two more trees and one of them is a Ficus Bonsai. I already have a Common Pomegranate Bonsai and now I want to start collection more different kinds of these trees. They are so beautiful.

I get the results back from my test Friday. I am going to be so nervous until then. I am being tested for many things. I'll get into it more once I get my test results back.

Anyway, I'm off to eat some soup.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005