CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


my camera sucks
4:01 p.m. Jan. 20, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm freezing.

My cat is being a little retarded today. He's running into walls, biting my feet and keeps drinking out of my cup of water every single time I set it down. I have to gaurd my water at all times now. He has water but he won't drink out of his own for some reason and it doesn't matter if it's fresh or not.

It's so quiet here right now. Mael is napping and Ailah went to a matinee with my sister. Gian is busy playing on his chalk board and I have some mint chocolate :)

Last night I made a spider web made out of scotch tape for the kids. They loved it. I made it on a door way type entrance from the kitchen to the dining room so it was pretty big. I would have left it up for them to continue to stick things on it but I had too many "almosts" with walking into it. I was in a mad cleaning frenzy last night and I was also getting sick of having to go through the living room to get to the kitchen.

I really want to oil paint tonight. I'll probably start a brand new painting of some kind even if it's a watercolor painting.

Ailah and the cat.


Rice bowl and tea cup.


Empty dishes.


Our goblets.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005