CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Going crazy
2:37 p.m. Jan. 15, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I've been stuck inside because of this freezing cold weather and I'm starting to get restless. I'm broke for at least another week so I have no money to do anything or buy more art supplies. I am so sick of looking at my house.

I'm also much to sensitive to smells. I smelt mildew in the house one night, no one else really could and I made a big deal out of it, it was so strong to me. I can smell things from the neighbors house as well. It's freakish. Just imagine how bad it was when I was pregnant. I was like a blood hound.

Of course I get paranoid and think that it is a sign that one of my other senses that will perish on me. One gets stronger in preparation for the other to go. I bet it will be my sight.

I'm getting paranoid thoughts.

MUST GET OUT!!!





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005