CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


linux to be gone
1:27 p.m. Jan. 03, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My phone bill is going to be insane. My sister is in Cuba right now and has been calling me often. She comes home tomorrow. Finally. Everyone was so worried about her being there because she ran out of money and was having trouble accessing her funds on her credit cards and all that. Then she got sick and if she happens to still be sick, I'm staying away from her.

I have a germ phobia. I have been keeping my kids away from my nephew. He is like the outbreak monkey in our family. I avoided seeing my brother and his family on christmas day and I'm glad I did, the little outbreak monkey gave everyone the flu and a few weeks ago he gave us a nasty cold that just would not go away.

I feel bad for the poor kid though, he's always sick. It figures though, he's a daycare kid. My brother and his fiance never keep him at home either. They take him everywhere when he's sick and he is always passing it along where ever he goes. It's annoying and now it's the first thing anyone asks them when they plan a visit, if he's sick, because if he is no one wants them there. He is the carrier of super bugs.

I think I broke Jesse's heart today. We are switching back to the dreaded windows tonight. After I get my site updated and redesigned then I'll go back because I do like linux.

Anyway, I have a ton of stuff to do today so I better get going.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005