CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


How I love him
2:05 a.m. Jan. 03, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Yesterday I had too much sleep. 12 hours of sleep is too much for anyone. I woke up very sore and my arm was stuck in one position for too long and I could not move the stupid thing for a while. It was a real trip. Today was a different story, I barely had any sleep. I was up all night with Jesse. He drank the left over wine from New Year's eve and smoked some pot. I was sober as usual. I drink wine a few times a year, during celebrations only basically, plus I don't touch pot at all, I don't smoke or even take simple pain killers. I know, how boring of me.

Anyway, we had this four hour long discussion about past relationships. It was good, there is something refreshing about bringing up the past and getting into juicy details about things like this, it's fun to reminisce once in a while.

I feel I know Jesse so well. I don't know anyone besides myself inside and out. I cannot stop thinking about how great he is, how special he is to me and what an incredible relationship we have.

I'm very much in love and it's the best feeling in the world.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005