CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


-
4:13 p.m. Dec. 18, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Jesse is out buying me a sub right now. We don't have much food in the house that is quick and easy to make besides cheerios and oatmeal. I already ate oatmeal, I don't want to be eating any more of it. I have to sneak this food though, my mom does not allow anyone to eat before christmas dinner. She would only let us eat breakfast and then that was it. She wanted us starving or something so we would eat more. I hated that.

We are having our family christmas today. My dad and sister are down and so far, it's all been going great. Everyone leaves somewhere in a couple of days. My sister goes to Cuba, my mom is heading off with my sister and my dad leaves back home tomorrow. I'll be left all alone with my older brother.

Jesse's family wants to have their dinner here as well on christmas eve. That is just so much going on here. I said ok. Then my brother want's to come over on the 25th and hang out but I said no. That's just too much family socializing for me plus I don't celebrate christmas day so I don't see any point in it.

Jesse and I are doing our solstice thing and that's it. I love giving presents though.

My sister Julia also brought her cat with her. She's giving it to my sister Jessica to look after because she can't keep it where she's living. Julia is living back at my dad's place and they will not allow the cat to go upstairs because they have a creepy little dog and they don't want it to get "hurt" or whatever. Now my sister's cat is on anti-depressents because it doesn't like being by itself the majority of the day in the basement. The cat should be fine though. I really really wanted to keep it here but it's just not practical at the moment. I'll try steal it off her in the summer though. The cat is just beautiful though. It is a grey and white long haired cat and nicely tempered.

Oh well. I'll get a new pet someday.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005