CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I need rest
3:04 p.m. Oct. 17, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I have spent this entire weekend shopping. Shopping on barely any sleep is not a good thing, plus it started snowing today, which I don't mind too much at all because it is actually not that cold, it's the cold that I can't stand.

The planning for this wedding party is crazy. My mom booked a tarot card reader for some entertainment. It will probably freak most people out that are coming to this but oh well, I think it's a nifty idea.

I did get to do a bit of window shopping for tarot cards this weekend too. I picked out two decks that I want to get sometime. I am really picky when buying cards. My mom has like 20 tarot decks and this one lady who used to work with us on this stuff had around 60 decks. That's a little overkill if you ask me. I have five decks and if I add these two new ones to my collection then I will have plenty. Jesse has two decks and he doesn't want anymore either.

I did buy some super sexy underwear. I modelled them for Jesse and he thanked me for the suprise ;) Underwear/lingerie shopping is one of my weaknesses.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005