CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


October is special for many reasons
10:41 p.m. Oct. 03, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I've been busy all day. I designed a dress and now I am in the sewing process. It's making me quite tense really. I don't want to screw this up. The fabric was expensive and it's so beautiful. I'm so excited too see the finished result.

The Ministry show is tomorrow. I'm not sure who is coming with Jesse and I. My sister is for sure but we're trying to find someone to take the extra ticket. In any case I know it will be a great time. I can't wait. I need to get out to do more than errands.

I'm watching Blue Velvet tonight. I would really like to hang out with David Lynch for a day, just sit and talk.

I love talking to people. My favorite hobby is conversation. When I don't have anyone to converse with, I really don't feel all that happy. The world feels boring, that's if I'm not busy creating because in those moments I forget people even exsist in the world.

I'm also having a Hallowe'en party/marriage celebration on Hallowe'en. When Jesse first asked me to marry him six years ago we planned a grand Hallowe'en wedding, then I of course kept getting cold feet every year after that and kept calling it off. I finally went with eloping and now Hallowe'en is a special day. I love Hallowe'en. How could I not make our day apart of it. I look forward to this day all year and I always have a party and make a spectacle out of it.

I already have my costume in mind and I will spend the next week sewing and creating it. It's a surprise though. If it turns out, I will post pictures of it.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005